**You will not be refused entry into the UCP program due to an inability to pay**
UCP fees cover only a small portion of the cost of supervision, the remainder is paid by Utah County. Supervision fees are assessed on a discounted fee scale, pursuant to the current Utah County policy. Placement on the fee scale is determined in part, by household income. Documentary proof of income will be required before a decrease of the standard UCP fee can be approved.
Wasatch Behavioral Health treatment fees shall be assessed pursuant to their current policies. Fees include a participant’s treatment program, individual therapy sessions, drug testing, or alcohol testing. A participant may be responsible for additional testing costs in certain situations, for example, a request by the participant to have a drug test result verified at an independent lab.
Program fees must be paid down to a zero balance, prior to completion.
Court fines and fees are handled directly through the courts.
For Mental Health emergencies call
Utah State CrisisLine (800) 273-TALK (8255)
24 hours a day / 7 days a week